Heaton-Mersey-Logo.jpg
 
Clubmark.jpg

Proudly sponsored by...

 
Potter Reece.jpg
 

Girls Cricket

Welcome to HMCC Girls. We have one of the fastest growing girls’ sections in the county and run training for those aged 7 to 15. There is the opportunity to play both hardball and softball matches so no hardball experience is necessary. Girls who want to are also encouraged to play alongside the boys in their league and inter-squad matches. 

Training involves a mixture of fun skills sessions, cricket nets and matchplay.

For more information contact Tony.

Girls Training

  • Hardball: Monday 7pm-8pm
  • Softball: Friday 6pm-6.40pm

Fixtures

Sat, Apr 20 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Brooks Drive

Hale Barns CC 1st XI

Hale Barns CC
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Fri, Apr 26 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2

Timperley CC Under 13 Falcons

Timperley CC
Under 13 Falcons

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Sat, Apr 27 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Hawk Green CC 1st XI

Hawk Green CC
1st XI

Sun, Apr 28 - 12:00
Under 11s Division Emerald

Marple CC Under 11

Marple CC
Under 11

Heaton Mersey CC Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC Phoenix

Mon, Apr 29 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Whalley Range CC Under 15 Lions

Whalley Range CC
Under 15 Lions

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Fri, May 3 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Didsbury CC Under 13 Bulls

Didsbury CC
Under 13 Bulls

Sat, May 4 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
The Croft

Kingsley CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Kingsley CC, Cheshire
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Sun, May 5 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2
Ellesmere Road

South West Manchester CC Under 11

South West Manchester CC
Under 11

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Mon, May 6 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Stockport CC Under 15 Blues

Stockport CC
Under 15 Blues

Tue, May 7 - 18:00
Under 9s Division Platinum
Macclesfield Cricket Club Victoria Road

Macclesfield CC Under 9 Blues

Macclesfield CC
Under 9 Blues

Heaton Mersey CC Wizards

Heaton Mersey CC Wizards

Fri, May 10 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2
Upcast Lane

Lindow CC Under 13 Gold

Lindow CC
Under 13 Gold

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Sat, May 11 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Over Peover CC 1st XI

Over Peover CC
1st XI

Sun, May 12 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Timperley CC Under 11 Lightning

Timperley CC
Under 11 Lightning

Fri, May 17 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Cheadle CC, Cheshire Under 13

Cheadle CC, Cheshire
Under 13

Sat, May 18 - 12:00
2nd XI Division 1
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Macclesfield CC 2nd XI

Macclesfield CC
2nd XI

Sun, May 19 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2
Didsbury CC

Didsbury CC Under 11 Tigers

Didsbury CC
Under 11 Tigers

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Mon, May 20 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Didsbury CC Under 15 Pythons

Didsbury CC
Under 15 Pythons

Tue, May 21 - 18:00
Under 9s Division Gold
Macclesfield Cricket Club Victoria Road

Macclesfield CC Under 9 Silks

Macclesfield CC
Under 9 Silks

Heaton Mersey CC Magic

Heaton Mersey CC Magic

Wed, May 22 - 18:00
Under 11s Division Sapphire
Parkside Cricket Ground

Macclesfield CC Under 11 Silks

Macclesfield CC
Under 11 Silks

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11s Magic

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11s Magic

Fri, May 24 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2

Bowdon CC, Cheshire Under 13 Cutters

Bowdon CC, Cheshire
Under 13 Cutters

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Sat, May 25 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Barrow CC, Cheshire 1st XI

Barrow CC, Cheshire
1st XI

Sun, May 26 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Urmston CC Under 11

Urmston CC
Under 11

Mon, May 27 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Ashley CC, Cheshire Under 15 Green

Ashley CC, Cheshire
Under 15 Green

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Wed, May 29 - 18:00
Under 11s Division Emerald
Parkside Cricket Ground

Macclesfield CC Under 11 Blues

Macclesfield CC
Under 11 Blues

Heaton Mersey CC Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC Phoenix

Thu, May 30 - 18:00
Under 13s Division Gold
Parkside Cricket Ground

Macclesfield CC Under 13

Macclesfield CC
Under 13

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Jaguars

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Jaguars

Fri, May 31 - 18:00
Under 13 Zone 2
Brooklands Cricket Ground

Brooklands CC, Cheshire Under 13

Brooklands CC, Cheshire
Under 13

Heaton Mersey CC Under 13 Wolves

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 13 Wolves

Sat, Jun 1 - 09:15
Under 9s Division Silver
Highfield Road

Stockport Trinity CC Under 9

Stockport Trinity CC
Under 9

Heaton Mersey CC Conjurors

Heaton Mersey CC Conjurors

Sun, Jun 2 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2
Sale Cricket Ground

Sale CC Under 11

Sale CC
Under 11

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Mon, Jun 3 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Timperley CC Under 15 Tigers

Timperley CC
Under 15 Tigers

Sat, Jun 8 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Winnington Park Recreation Club

Winnington Park CC 1st XI

Winnington Park CC
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 9 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Whalley Range CC Under 11 Lions

Whalley Range CC
Under 11 Lions

Mon, Jun 10 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1
Upcast Lane

Lindow CC Under 15 Gold

Lindow CC
Under 15 Gold

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Sat, Jun 15 - 12:00
2nd XI Division 1
Timperley Sports Club

Timperley CC 2nd XI

Timperley CC
2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jun 16 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Lindow CC Under 11 Green

Lindow CC
Under 11 Green

Mon, Jun 17 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Mellor CC Under 15 SMJCL

Mellor CC
Under 15 SMJCL

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Sat, Jun 22 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Christleton Cricket Club

Christleton CC 1st XI

Christleton CC
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 23 - 09:30
Under 11 Zone 2
The Beets

Ashton-on-Mersey CC Under 11

Ashton-on-Mersey CC
Under 11

Heaton Mersey CC Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 11 Mersey Phoenix

Mon, Jun 24 - 18:00
Under 15 Zone 1

Heaton Mersey CC Under 15s Pumas

Heaton Mersey CC
Under 15s Pumas

Macclesfield CC Under 15

Macclesfield CC
Under 15

Sat, Jun 29 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Tattenhall CC 1st XI

Tattenhall CC
1st XI

Sun, Jun 30 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 1
MacPherson Park

Trafford Metrovics CC 3rd XI

Trafford Metrovics CC
3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 6 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Hale Barns CC 1st XI

Hale Barns CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 7 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 3 East
Flixton CC

Didsbury CC Didsbury Wanderers

Didsbury CC Didsbury Wanderers

Heaton Mersey CC 4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC
4th XI

Sat, Jul 13 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3

Hawk Green CC 1st XI

Hawk Green CC
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 14 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 1
Didsbury CC

Didsbury CC 4th XI

Didsbury CC
4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC 3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
3rd XI

Sat, Jul 20 - 12:00
2nd XI Division 1
Sale Cricket Ground

Sale CC 2nd XI

Sale CC
2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 21 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 3 East
Parkside Cricket Ground

Macclesfield CC Sunday XI

Macclesfield CC Sunday XI

Heaton Mersey CC 4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC
4th XI

Sat, Jul 27 - 12:00
2nd XI Division 1
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Grappenhall CC 2nd XI

Grappenhall CC
2nd XI

Sun, Jul 28 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 1
Ashley Cricket Club WA14 3QE

Ashley CC, Cheshire 4th XI

Ashley CC, Cheshire
4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC 3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 3 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Oakmere CC 1st XI

Oakmere CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 4 - 14:00
3rd XI Division 3 East

Bowdon CC, Cheshire 4th XI

Bowdon CC, Cheshire
4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC 4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC
4th XI

Sat, Aug 10 - 12:00
2nd XI Division 1
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Cheadle Hulme CC 2nd XI

Cheadle Hulme CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 11 - 13:00
3rd XI Division 1
The Beets

Ashton-on-Mersey CC 3rd XI

Ashton-on-Mersey CC
3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 17 - 12:00
1st XI Division 3
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Runcorn CC 1st XI

Runcorn CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 18 - 13:00
3rd XI Division 1
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 3rd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
3rd XI

Romiley CC 3rd XI

Romiley CC
3rd XI

Sat, Aug 24 - 11:30
2nd XI Division 1
The Richard Cragg Cricket Ground

Bramhall CC 2nd XI

Bramhall CC
2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Sun, Aug 25 - 13:00
3rd XI Division 3 East
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC
4th XI

Sale CC 4th XI

Sale CC
4th XI

Sat, Aug 31 - 11:30
2nd XI Division 1
Heatons Sports Club

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Timperley CC 2nd XI

Timperley CC
2nd XI

Sun, Sep 1 - 13:00
3rd XI Division 3 East

Stockport Georgians CC 4th XI

Stockport Georgians CC
4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC 4th XI

Heaton Mersey CC
4th XI

Sat, Sep 7 - 11:30
2nd XI Division 1
Main Ground

Alderley Edge CC 2nd XI

Alderley Edge CC
2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC 2nd XI

Heaton Mersey CC
2nd XI

Sat, Sep 14 - 11:30
1st XI Division 3
The Flacca

Tattenhall CC 1st XI

Tattenhall CC
1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC 1st XI

Heaton Mersey CC
1st XI

Results

League Table

Match Reports

There are no news/blog posts to show.